Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 
Topic Tools
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) Board Statistics? (Read 8,817 times)
Matt Siegman
YaBB Legends (Inactive)

Re: Board Statistics?
Reply #19 - Aug 11th, 2009 at 1:51pm
Post Tools
Where did you see that the Board Stats mod had already been written? What kind of stats would you like to see?

-- Matt Siegman 8) Wish List

IP Logged

oldbrad
YaBB Newcomer

Reply #18 - Aug 11th, 2009 at 11:21am
Post Tools
Hi Guys
I a noob here, but have been looking for a 'Board Stats' mod. Looks like you already solved it. Is the project still live? Where can I find the source? I'm willing and able to contribute. I searched www.boardmod.org without result.
TIA Brad
« Last Edit: Aug 11th, 2009 at 11:28am by oldbrad »  

IP Logged

Unilat
Development Team
Theme Team

Reply #17 - Apr 3rd, 2008 at 7:40pm
Post Tools
Im curious, Andy are you still interested in this mod? Its basically finished and I wanted to send you my code so that you could help test as well.

IP Logged

Unilat
Development Team
Theme Team

Reply #16 - Mar 26th, 2008 at 12:05am
Post Tools
Here is a little taste of the display which I have now updated to a multi-select box for multiple boards. Export to .csv exports all boards in a .csv form to the variable directory where it can be downloaded and opened with Excel which will display almost identical to the graphical display except with board IDs instead of Board names.

If you would like board names please inform me. I left those out due to the fact that board names may contain commas.
« Last Edit: Mar 26th, 2008 at 12:06am by Unilat »  

postsperday.gif (Attachment deleted)

IP Logged

Unilat
Development Team
Theme Team

Reply #15 - Mar 25th, 2008 at 1:30pm
Post Tools