Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 
Topic Tools
Hot Topic (More than 10 Replies) I'm confused (Read 4,300 times)
Bill Myers
God Member
Beta Testers

YaBB 2.4
Re: I'm confused
Reply #17 - Sep 5th, 2012 at 7:39pm
Post Tools
JonB wrote on Sep 5th, 2012 at 1:22pm:
Just to clarify something -

Quote:
I have a long way to go for 50 posts, and as I am no expert in computing or forum admin it may be some time before I get a count of 50.

You don't need any number of posts to see the whole YaBB help forums.

Thanks for using YaBB
Wink

Thank you very much for reversing that policy. Way to go!  Smiley

Morning, noon, or night, have a great one!

Note: This forum doesn't allow for us to freely edit our posts or topics to make corrections as needed, so please remember to look for subsequent posts if you see any mistakes or outdated information. Sorry for the inconvenience.
IP Logged

xnoddyx
Support Team
Documentation Team
YaBB Moderators
YaBB Next Team
Beta Testers

None
Reply #16 - Sep 5th, 2012 at 2:45pm
Post Tools
ah 'ownership issue'  Smiley

YaBB install help video
1. what yabb forum are you running and the url
2. describe in as much detail as you can what happens and also post screenshots if you can
3. please be patient we live in different time zones and have other commitments but we will help you
as bill and ted say (Be excellent to each other)
IP Logged

Dandello
YaBB Administrator
YaBB Next Team
Operations Team
Beta Testers
Support Team

YaBB 2.6.0
Reply #15 - Sep 5th, 2012 at 1:56pm
Post Tools
The original 'old chestnut' (error log issues) is here: http://www.yabbforum.com/community/YaBB.pl?num=1328714809
« Last Edit: Sep 5th, 2012 at 1:57pm by Dandello »  

If you only have one solution to a problem you're not trying hard enough!
IP Logged

JonB
YaBB Administrator
YaBB Next Team
Operations Team
Beta Testers
Support Team

YaBB 2.6.0
Reply #14 - Sep 5th, 2012 at 1:22pm
Post Tools

Quote: